Delete My Account
We're sorry to see you go. Before deleting your account, please review what happens when your account is permanently removed.
This action cannot be undone
Deleting your account will permanently remove your account information and access to MovieRent. You may also lose access to your rental history and other account-related information.
What will happen?
- Your MovieRent account will be permanently deleted.
- Your personal profile information will be removed.
- You will no longer be able to access your account.
- Your rental history may no longer be available.
- You will need to create a new account if you return.
Have questions about your data? Read our Privacy Policy